Driving Across America

  • Introduction - contact info / the plan / people to visit / where I've been / next year's Burning Man
  • Photo Album
  • Entry 1: Friday, August 25, 2000 - How did this whole mess get started?
  • Entry 2: Monday, August 28, 2000 - Checklist
  • Entry 3: Wednesday, August 30, 2000 - Almost ready to go
  • Entry 4: Thursday, August 31, 2000 - First Entry from the road
  • Entry 5: Friday, September 1, 2000 - Driving for 28 hours
  • Entry 6: Saturday, September 2 - Arrive at Burning Man
  • Entry 7: Sunday, September 3, 2000 - Hanging out at Burning Man
  • Entry 8: Monday, September 4, 2000 - Leaving Burning Man
  • Entry 9: Thursday, September 7, 2000 - Driving to the Grand Canyon
  • Entry 10: Friday, September 8, 2000 - Went to Hoover Dam and Vegas instead
  • Entry 11: Saturday, September 9, 2000, 2000 - Wasted a day in Vegas
  • Entry 12: Sunday, September 10, 2000 - Grand Canyon and the Meteor Crater
  • Entry 13: Monday, September 11, 2000 - Arcosanti and Biosphere II
Date Created September 15, 2000
Last Updated April 12, 2006